Politics

This section is for our members to talk about things not actually about fishing or boating. However, please read the Code of Conduct before posting.

Moderators: bman, Chalk, Tom Keels

Quixote

Politics

Post by Quixote »

I know this may start a fight and that being a relative newb I will take a beating for it but the political post on here are getting/have gotten a bit tired. I know it's in an off topic section but still....it gets old. Post pictures/topics of something that is at least "Outdoors" in nature.
KYBOWHTR

Re: Politics

Post by KYBOWHTR »

WE KNOW WHICH SIDE HE'S ON
1Nitrofish

Post by 1Nitrofish »

RHTFISH
Site Sponsor

Post by RHTFISH »

OFF TOPIC MEANS OFF TOPIC!

Should you desire it to mean something else and be restrictive then I suggest you start your own website! :lol:

Anyone else smell KoolAid?
It may be that my sole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others.
FishWithChris

Post by FishWithChris »

Yes, the political posts can be overwhelming, but when its a slow start to the season here in the big bend, what do you expect all these old guys to talk about!? :lol:

Give it a week or two and I guarantee you that the posts will start picking up; especially after the first tourney this saturday! Don't take the posts to heart too much :beer: :beer:
Three-fourths of the Earth's surface is water, and one-fourth is land. It is quite clear that the good Lord intended us to spend triple the amount of time fishing as taking care of the lawn. ~Chuck Clark

Image Image Image
RHTFISH
Site Sponsor

Post by RHTFISH »

galantnole wrote: what do you expect all these old guys to talk about!?
".....all these old guys....."? :roll:
It may be that my sole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others.
FishWithChris

Post by FishWithChris »

RHTFISH wrote:
galantnole wrote: what do you expect all these fine ladies and gentlemen to talk about?!
".....all these old guys....."? :roll:
no idea what you're talkin' about! :-D