cape san blas

This area is for general discussions about fishing, rigging, baits, etc.

Moderators: bman, Chalk, Tom Keels

Tennessee

cape san blas

Post by Tennessee »

Hey guy's its me again, I am a head football coach and in tennessee we cannot touch our kids the last week of june and the first week of july. This gives me a chance to resave my marrage and regain my sanity. I am trying to get a plase in this area and I am not having much luck for the first week of July. My question is should I try somewhere else, or is the fishing good enough to fool with, mainly trout. I tried to contribute to this website but pay pal for some reason would not accept my address. I appreciate what you guy's do and would be willing to take some one along.
Any Ideas?
CrispyFishin

Hard to Imagine

Post by CrispyFishin »

Hard to imagine there's nothing for rent at "The Cape"... there's signs everywhere. Keep googling, something will come up.
1-850-Bay-Fish
Site Sponsor

Re: cape san blas

Post by 1-850-Bay-Fish »

Tennessee wrote:Hey guy's its me again, I am a head football coach and in tennessee we cannot touch our kids the last week of june and the first week of july. This gives me a chance to resave my marrage and regain my sanity. I am trying to get a plase in this area and I am not having much luck for the first week of July. My question is should I try somewhere else, or is the fishing good enough to fool with, mainly trout. I tried to contribute to this website but pay pal for some reason would not accept my address. I appreciate what you guy's do and would be willing to take some one along.
Any Ideas?
Try Mudducker on this fourm he has a rental on the cape :thumbup:
nothing is free except cheese and its in a mouse trap
devans850
Site Sponsor

Post by devans850 »